Best of the Atlantic Years
by Twisted Sister

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of the Atlantic Years by Twisted Sister

Track Listing

1 What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2 I'll Never Grow Up, Now!
3 Sin After Sin
4 You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
5 I Am (I'm Me)
6 Kids Are Back, The
7 I Wanna Rock
8 We're Not Gonna Take It
9 Price, The
10 S.M.F.
11 Beast, The
12 Burn in Hell
13 Come Out and Play
14 Leader of the Pack
15 Fire Still Burns, The
16 You Want What We Got
17 Hot Love
18 Love Is for Suckers
19 Born to Be Wild - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews