Best of the Bayou Blues
by Tab Benoit

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of the Bayou Blues by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

1 Voodoo on the Bayou
2 Drownin' on Dry Land
3 Somehow
4 Jambalaya
5 Nice and Warm
6 Rainy Day Blues
7 Gone Too Long
8 What I Live For
9 Mother Earth
10 Crawfishin'
11 Standing on the Bank
12 Seventh Son, The
13 You Got What I Want
14 Cherry Tree Blues
15 Hot Tamale Baby
16 These Blues Are All Mine

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Vickers; Andy Bradley; Randall Hage Jamail; Tab Benoit; Tom Vickers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.83) - "It is a first-rate mix of covers and self-penned songs....The sound quality is likewise excellent."

Customer Reviews