The Best of Bread
by Bread

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Bread by Bread

Track Listing

1 Make It With You
2 Everything I Own
3 Diary
4 Baby I'm-A Want You
5 It Don't Matter To Me
6 If
7 Mother Freedom
8 Down On My Knees
9 Too Much Love
10 Let Your Love Go
11 Look What You've Done
12 Truckin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Friday Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/24/73, p.56) - "...The album is so perfect, so compact, so endlessly listenable....`Diary' is a real masterpiece..."

Customer Reviews