The Best of Buju Banton
by Buju Banton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Buju Banton by Buju Banton

Track Listing

1 Champion - (Remix, remix)
2 Deportees (Things Change)
3 Murderer
4 Destiny
5 Wanna Be Loved
6 Untold Stories
7 Heartbreak Lover - (featuring Maxi Priest/Beres Hammond)
8 Good Body
9 Willy (Don't Be Silly)
10 Circumstances
11 Give I Strength - (featuring Ras Shiloh)

Featured Artists: Beres Hammond and Maxi Priest and Los Pericos and Ras Shiloh

Genre: Reggae
  • Genre: Reggae Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews