The Best of the Cathedrals
by The Cathedrals

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of the Cathedrals by The Cathedrals

Track Listing

1 This Old House / When The Saints Go Marching In
2 Trying to Get a Glimpse
3 Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
4 Climbing Higher and Higher
5 Old Convention Song, An
6 Boundless Love
7 Give the World a Smile
8 New Born Feeling (I've Got A) A
9 Haven of Rest, The - (featuring Glen Payne/Guy Penrod)
10 Heavenly Parade, The
11 Movin' up to Glory Land
12 Mexico
13 He Made a Change
14 O What a Savior
15 We Shall See Jesus
16 Sinner Saved by Grace
17 Cleanse Me
18 Thanks to Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)
19 I'll Have A New Life / Everybody WillBe Happy Over There

Featured Artists: Glen Payne and Guy Penrod

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Spring House
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews