The Best of Corey Hart
by Corey Hart

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Corey Hart by Corey Hart

Track Listing

1 Sunglasses at Night
2 Boy in the Box
3 I Am by Your Side
4 Can't Help Falling in Love
5 Never Surrender
6 It Ain't Enough
7 Little Love, A
8 Everything in My Heart
9 Dancin' with My Mirror
10 In Your Soul

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews