The Best of Dean Martin
by Dean Martin

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Dean Martin by Dean Martin

Track Listing

1 Memories Are Made of This
2 That's Amore
3 Return to Me
4 Standing on the Corner
5 You Belong to Me
6 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You - (CD only)
7 Sway
8 Innamorata
9 Volare
10 Angel Baby - (CD only)
11 On an Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma) - (CD only)
12 I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 1991
  • Label: EMI-Capitol Special Markets
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews