The Best of the Gaither Vocal Band
by Gaither Vocal Band

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of the Gaither Vocal Band by Gaither Vocal Band

Track Listing

1 When We All Get Together With the Lord
2 Hide Thou Me
3 Low Down the Chariot
4 I Heard First on the Radio
5 Second Fiddle
6 There Is a River
7 Few Good Men
8 Brand New Song, A
9 He Touched Me
10 Good, Good News
11 Alpha and Omega
12 Can't Stop Talin' About Him
13 Love of God, The
14 Daystar (Shine Down on Me)
15 My Lord and I
16 Baptism of Jesse Taylor, The
17 Star-Spangled Banner, The
18 Hevean's Joy Awaits
19 Knowing You'll Be There
20 Lord, Feed Your Children
1 I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
2 Loving God, Loving Each Other
3 Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
4 King Is Coming, The
5 Singing With the Saints
6 I'll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus
7 O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
8 At the Cross
9 Picture of Grace, A
10 He Will Carry You
11 I Bowed on My Kness
12 John, The Revelator
13 Yes, I Know!
14 Let Freedom Ring
15 Oh, What a Time
16 Sinner Saved by Grace
17 Mary, Did You Know

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2004
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Sykes; Guy Penrod; Bill Gaither; Michael Sykes; Guy Penrod; Jeff Aebi (Compilation); Jerroll Lehman (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Pete Greene; Randy Poole
Customer Reviews