The Best of Gene Pitney
by Gene Pitney

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Gene Pitney by Gene Pitney

Track Listing

1 Town Without Pity
2 (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
3 (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
4 Only Love Can Break a Heart
5 Every Breath I Take
6 True Love Never Runs Smooth
7 It Hurts to Be in Love
8 Louisiana Mama
9 Half Heaven Half Heartache
10 Donna Means Heartbreak
11 If I Didn't Have a Dime (To Play the Jukebox)
12 Teardrop by Teardrop
13 Mecca
14 Twenty Four Hours from Tulsa
15 Yesterday's Hero
16 Hello Mary Lou
17 Princess in Rags
18 I'm Gonna Be Strong
19 Last Chance to Turn Around
20 I Must Be Seeing Things
21 That Girl Belongs to Yesterday
22 Looking Through the Eyes of Love
23 Backstage (I'm Lonely)
24 She's a Heartbreaker
25 She Lets Her Heair Down (Early in the Morning)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews