The Best of (hed) Planet Earth
by (Hed) P.E.

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of (hed) Planet Earth by (Hed) P.E.

Track Listing

1 Truth Rising
2 Renegade
3 Stand Up - (featuring Lajon Witherspoon)
4 Suffa
5 No Rest for the Wicked
6 Put Em Up
7 Here and Now
8 Ordo (Ab Chao)
9 Get Ready
10 ComeOva2Nite - (featuring Young Roscoe)
11 Wind Me Up - (featuring Kottonmouth Kings/Tech N9ne)
12 Sophia
13 Beware Do We Go
14 Let's Ride
15 Game Over
16 Children
17 Stay Ready - (featuring The Dirtball)
18 It's All Over

Featured Artists: Lajon Witherspoon and Young Roscoe and Kottonmouth Kings and Tech N9ne and Dirtball

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Suburban Noize
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews