The Best of Kim Carnes
by Kim Carnes

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Kim Carnes by Kim Carnes

Track Listing

1 Bette Davis Eyes
2 More Love
3 Draw of the Cards
4 Does It Make You Remember
5 Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
6 Cry Like a Baby
7 Invisible Hands - (Dance Mix)
8 Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
9 It Hurt So Bad
10 Voyeur

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2003
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews