The Best of Kim Carnes
by Kim Carnes

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Kim Carnes by Kim Carnes

Track Listing

1 Bette Davis Eyes
2 More Love
3 Draw of the Cards
4 Does It Make You Remember
5 Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
6 Cry Like a Baby
7 Invisible Hands - (Dance Mix)
8 Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
9 It Hurts So Bad - (CD only)
10 Voyeur - (CD only)

Featured Artist: Kenny Rogers

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2002
  • Label: EMI-Capitol Special Markets
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews