The Best of Mel Carter
by Mel Carter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Mel Carter by Mel Carter

Track Listing

1 (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
2 Band of Gold
3 Be My Love
4 For Once in My Life
5 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
6 I'll Never Be Free
7 Love Is All We Need
8 Take Good Care of Her
9 More I See You, The
10 You, You, You

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1996
  • Label: EMI Legends Of Rhythm & Blues
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick DeCaro; Tommy Oliver
Customer Reviews