The Best of Miss Peggy Lee
by Peggy Lee (Vocals)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Miss Peggy Lee by Peggy Lee (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Waiting for the Train to Come In
2 I Don't Know Enough About You
3 It's All Over Now
4 It's a Good Day
5 Chi-Baba Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
6 Golden Earrings
7 Why Don't You Do Right?
8 Ma¤ana (Is Soon Enough for Me)
9 Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
10 Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
11 Fever
12 Alright, Okay, You Win
13 I'm a Woman
14 Pass Me By
15 Big Spender
16 Is That All There Is?

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Brad Benedict; Brad Benedict (Compilation)
Customer Reviews