Best of Dan Seals
by Dan Seals

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of Dan Seals by Dan Seals

Track Listing

1 Three Time Loser
2 God Must Be a Cowboy
3 My Baby's Got Good Timing
4 You Still Move Me
5 Bop
6 Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)
7 Meet Me in Montana - (featuring Marie Osmond)
8 (You Bring Out) The Wild Side of Me
9 My Old Yellow Car
10 I Will Be There
11 One Friend

Featured Artist: Marie Osmond

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews