Best of Peabo Bryson
by Peabo Bryson

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of Peabo Bryson by Peabo Bryson

Track Listing

1 Tonight I Celebrate My Love
2 I'm So into You
3 What You Won't Do for Love
4 Feel the Fire
5 You're Lookin' Like Love to Me
6 Reaching for the Sky
7 Gimme Some Time
8 Let the Feeling Flow
9 I Just Came Here to Dance
10 Crosswinds

Featured Artists: Roberta Flack and Natalie Cole

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2005
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews