Best of Ricky Nelson
by Rick Nelson

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of Ricky Nelson by Rick Nelson

Track Listing

1 Poor Little Fool
2 Travelin' Man
3 Hello Mary Lou
4 Garden Party
5 Lonesome Party
6 Never Be Anyone Else But You
7 Teenage Idol
8 You Are the Only One
9 It's up to You
10 Sweeter Than You
11 Don't Leave Me This Way
12 Young World

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1991
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews