The Best of Sade
by Sade

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Sade by Sade

Track Listing

1 Your Love Is King
2 Hang on to Your Love
3 Smooth Operator
4 Jezebel
5 Sweetest Taboo, The
6 Is It a Crime
7 Never as Good as the First Time
8 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9 Paradise
10 Nothing Can Come Between Us
11 No Ordinary Love
12 Like a Tattoo
13 Kiss of Life
14 Please Send Me Someone to Love
15 Cherish the Day
16 Pearls

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: April 2001
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/18/94, p.108) - "...Among these soulful, moody treasures...from her four platinum discs, there is one particular jewel:...Percy Mayfield's "Please Send Me Someone To Love"....a grand reminder of why the silky-voiced chanteuse's love is king...." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews