The Best of Slim Harpo
by Slim Harpo

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Slim Harpo by Slim Harpo

Track Listing

1 I'm a King Bee
2 I Got Love If You Want It
3 Wonderin' and Worryin'
4 You'll Be Sorry One Day
5 Strange Love
6 Bobby Sox Baby
7 One More Day
8 Rainin' in My Heart
9 Blues Hangover
10 Buzzin'
11 Still Rainin' in My Heart
12 Snoopin' Around
13 Te Ni Nee Ni Nu
14 Tip on In, Pt. 1
15 Shake Your Hips
16 Baby, Scratch My Back

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: November 1997
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/6/69, p.28) - "...[Harpo's] warm, infectious and good-natured approach comes over with great effectiveness....a very pleasant (and often more than that) collection of immaculately played modern blues which Slim's warm personality animates delightfully... "

Customer Reviews