The Best of Stephanie Mills
by Stephanie Mills

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Stephanie Mills by Stephanie Mills

Track Listing

1 Sweet Sensation - (mix, 12" version)
2 Put Your Body in It - (mix, 12" version)
3 Starlight
4 Still Mine
5 Two Hearts
6 How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
7 Deeper Inside Your Love
8 Medicine Song, The
9 You Can Get Over
10 Never Knew Love Like This Before
11 Keep Away Girls
12 You and I
13 Feel the Fire
14 You Can't Run From My Love
15 What Cha Gonna Do With My Lovin' - (mix, 12" version)

Featured Artist: Teddy Pendergrass

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 1995
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
BAM Customer Reviews