The Best Of Vol. 3
by Van Morrison

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best Of Vol. 3 by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Cry for Home - (previously unreleased)
2 Too Long In Exile
3 Gloria
4 Help Me With Junior Wells [Live] - (live, Live)
5 Lonely Avenue/4 O' Clock In the Morning [Live]: Lonely Avenue / 4 O'Clock In the Morning - (live, Li
6 Days Like This
7 Ancient Highway
8 Raincheck
9 Moondance
10 Centerpiece - (live, Live)
11 That's Life [Live] - (live, Live)
12 Benediction - (Remix, remix)
13 Healing Game [Remix], The - (Remix, remix)
14 I Don't Want To Go On Without You
1 Shenandoah
2 Precious Time
3 Back On Top - (Remix)
4 When the Leaves Come Falling Down
5 Lost John [Live] - (live, Live)
6 Tupelo Honey - (previously unreleased)
7 Meet Me In the Indian Summer [Orchestral Version] - (Remix, remix, Orchestral Version)
8 Georgia On My Mind
9 Hey Mr. DJ
10 Steal My Heart Away
11 Crazy Love
12 Once In a Blue Moon
13 Little Village
14 Blue and Green
15 Sitting On Top of the World
16 Early In the Morning
17 Stranded

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Phil Coulter; Ben Sidran; Paddy Moloney; Van Morrison; Georgie Fame; Jim Lockhart; Phil Ramone; Ben Sidran; Paddy Moloney; Van Morrison; Georgie Fame
  • Engineer: Nathaniel Kunkel; Enda Walsh; John Mark Harris; Greg Hackett; Paddy McBreen; Barry Clemson; Alastair McMillan; Mick Glossop; Kevin Doyle; Richard Manwaring; Stuart Bruce; Tristan Powell; Walter Samuel; Brian Masterson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Morrison has never lowered the bar of expectation. Half the tracks here are collaborations, all equally pertinent to Van..."

Customer Reviews