The Best of Westside Connection
by Westside Connection

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Westside Connection by Westside Connection

Track Listing

1 Potential Victims
2 Gangsta, the Killa and the Dope Dealer, The
3 Bow Down
4 Cheddar
5 Gangsta Nation
6 Lights Out
7 Connected for Life
8 Gangstas Make the World Go Round
9 West Up!
10 Let It Reign
11 Hoo Bangin' (WSCG Style) - (WSCG Style)
12 Walk
13 So Many Rappers in Love
14 Bangin'
15 Nobody
16 All the Critics in New York
17 Westside Slaughterhouse
18 Terrorist Threats

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2007
  • Label: Priority Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Damizza; "Fredwreck" Farid Nassar; Rashad Coes; Mannie Fresh; Timbaland; Cedric Gradus Samson; Frank Collura (Compilation)
Customer Reviews