Better Than Home
by Beth Hart

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Better Than Home by Beth Hart

Track Listing

1 Might as Well Smile
2 Tell 'Em to Hold On
3 Tell Her You Belong to Me
4 Trouble
5 Better Than Home
6 St. Teresa
7 We're Still Living in the City
8 Mood That I'm In, The
9 Mechanical Heart
10 As Long as I Have a Song
11 Mama This One's for You

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Provogue Music Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Stevens; Rob Mathes
  • Engineer: Jamie Siegel; Alex Vengeur; Wayne Warnecke
Customer Reviews