Between Here and Gone
by Mary Chapin Carpenter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Between Here and Gone by Mary Chapin Carpenter

Track Listing

1 What Would You Say to Me
2 Luna's Gone
3 My Heaven
4 Goodnight America
5 Between Here and Gone
6 One Small Heart
7 Beautiful Racket
8 Girls Like Me
9 River
10 Grand Central Station
11 Shelter of Storms, The
12 Elysium

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.50) - "Her music and lyrics fit so seamlessly together, you often feel like many of these songs have always been here, and Carpenter was just there at the right time to catch the spark from the ether."

Customer Reviews