by Beyonc‚

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyonc‚ by Beyonc‚

Track Listing

1 Pretty Hurts
2 Haunted
3 Drunk in Love - (featuring Jay-Z)
4 Blow
5 No Angel
6 Partition
7 Jealous
8 Rocket
9 Mine - (featuring Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flawless - (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adicihe)
12 Superpower - (featuring Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue - (featuring Blue Ivy)
1 Pretty Hurts [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Harvey Keitel)
2 Ghost [Video] [DVD]
3 Haunted [Video] [DVD]
4 Drunk in Love [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Jay-Z)
5 Blow [Video] [DVD]
6 No Angel [Video] [DVD]
7 Yonc‚ [Video]
8 Partition [Video] [DVD]
9 Jealous [Video] [DVD]
10 Rocket [Video] [DVD]
11 Mine [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Drake)
12 XO [Video] [DVD]
13 ***Flawless [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adicihe)
14 Superpower [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Frank Ocean)
15 Heaven [Video] [DVD]
16 Blue [Video] [DVD] - (featuring Blue Ivy)
17 Grown Woman [Video] [DVD]

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Drake and Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche and Frank Ocean and Blue Ivy and Harvey Keitel

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "[O]nce the initial novelty and shock wears off of Beyonc‚'s impressive stealth-release feat, the brilliance and creative audacity of the album itself can sink in."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There are thrilling moments...[with] spoken-word segments and a leftist R&B backdrop."

Paste (magazine) - "[With] wonderfully adventurous and of-the-moment sonics..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The album is brassy but elegant....It finds Beyonc‚ shifting gears to pull off her most explicit and sonically experimental music to date, exploring sounds and ideas at the grittier margins of popular music."

Customer Reviews