by Beyonc‚

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyonce by Beyonc‚

Track Listing

1 Pretty Hurts
2 Haunted [Clean Version]
3 Drunk in Love [Clean Version] - (featuring Jay-Z)
4 Blow
5 No Angel
6 Partition; Partition/Yonc‚ [Clean Version]
7 Jealous
8 Rocket [Clean Version]
9 Mine [Clean Version]
10 XO
11 Flawless [Clean Version]
12 Superpower
13 Heaven
14 Blue
1 Pretty Hurts [Video]
2 Ghost [Clean Video]
3 Haunted [Video]
4 Drunk in Love [Clean Video] - (featuring Jay-Z)
5 Blow [Video]
6 No Angel [Video]
7 Yonc‚ [Video]
8 Partition [Clean Video]
9 Jealous [Video]
10 Rocket [Clean Video]
11 Mine [Clean Video]
12 XO [Video]
13 Flawless [Clean Video]
14 Superpower [Video]
15 Heaven [Video]
16 Blue [Video]
17 [Credits] [Video]
18 Grown Woman [Bonus Video]

Featured Artist: Jay-Z

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "[O]nce the initial novelty and shock wears off of Beyonc‚'s impressive stealth-release feat, the brilliance and creative audacity of the album itself can sink in."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There are thrilling moments...[with] spoken-word segments and a leftist R&B backdrop."

Paste (magazine) - "[With] wonderfully adventurous and of-the-moment sonics..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The album is brassy but elegant....It finds Beyonc‚ shifting gears to pull off her most explicit and sonically experimental music to date, exploring sounds and ideas at the grittier margins of popular music."

Customer Reviews