Beyond Appearances
by Santana

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyond Appearances by Santana

Track Listing

1 Breaking Out
2 Written in Sand
3 Brotherhood
4 Spirit
5 Right Now
6 Who Loves You
7 I'm the One Who Loves You
8 Say It Again
9 Two Points of View
10 How Long
11 Touchdown Raiders

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Rock en Espanol
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Val Garay
  • Engineer: Val Garay; Richard Bosworth
Customer Reviews