Beyond Hell/Above Heaven
by Volbeat

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyond Hell/Above Heaven by Volbeat

Track Listing

1 Mirror and the Ripper, The
2 Heaven Nor Hell
3 Who They Are
4 Fallen
5 Better Believer, A
6 7 Shots - (featuring Force of Evil/Anders Pedersen/King Diamond/Michael Denner/Mille Petrozza/Rod Si
7 New Day, A
8 16 Dollars
9 Warrior's Call, A
10 Magic Zone
11 Evelyn
12 Being 1
13 Thanks
14 Still Counting

Featured Artists: Henrik Hall and Force Of Evil and Anders Pedersen and King Diamond and Michael Denner and Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair and Jakob Oelund

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Volbeat; Michael Poulsen
  • Engineer: Jacob Hansen
Customer Reviews