Beyond the Sun
by Chris Isaak

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyond the Sun by Chris Isaak

Track Listing

1 Ring of Fire
2 Trying to Get to You
3 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
4 Great Balls of Fire
5 Can't Help Falling in Love
6 Dixie Fried
7 How's the World Treating You
8 It's Now or Never
9 Miss Pearl
10 Live It Up
11 I Walk the Line
12 So Long I'm Gone
13 She's Not You
14 My Happiness
1 My Baby Left Me
2 Oh, Pretty Woman
3 Doin' the Best I Can
4 Your True Love
5 Crazy Arms
6 Lovely Loretta
7 Everybody's in the Mood
8 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
9 Love Me
10 Doncha' Think It's Time
11 That Lucky Old Sun

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Chris Isaak
  • Engineer: Mark Needham
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.40) - "On 'I Walk the Line' Isaak accentuates the brilliant simplicity of Cash's original..."

Customer Reviews