by Dinosaur Jr.

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beyond by Dinosaur Jr.

Track Listing

1 Almost Ready
2 Crumble
3 Pick Me Up
4 Back to Your Heart
5 This Is All I Came to Do
6 Been There All the Time
7 It's Me
8 We're Not Alone
9 I Got Lost
10 Lightning Bulb
11 What If I Knew

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2007
  • Label: Fat Possum
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: J Mascis; J Mercis
  • Engineer: Justin Pizzoferrato; John Agnello; Justin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.85) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "From the swirling haze of 'Almost Ready' to the electrocuted folk of 'Lightning Bulb,' even the production of BEYOND sounds plucked from the trio's BUG heyday."

Entertainment Weekly (p.68) - "[With] J Mascis' guitar as blistering as ever and the group's considerable energy undiminished." -- Grade: B+

Mojo (Publisher) (p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Given that the core Dino signature has seeped into alt-rock's basic vocabulary, this exercise feels inimitable rather than dated..."

Customer Reviews