Big Birthday
by The Wiggles


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Big Birthday by The Wiggles

Track Listing

1 Big Birthday Introduction
2 Toot Toot, Chugga Chugga, Big Red Car [Live]
3 Wiggly Joke Time With Captain Feathersword
4 Rock-a-Bye Your Bear [Live]
5 Quack Quack [Live]
6 Ballerina, Ballerina [Live]
7 Wake Up Je! [Live]
8 Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, Turn Around [Live]
9 I Love It When It Rains - (featuring Troy Cassar-Daley)
10 Jack and Jill [Live]
11 Wiggly Joke Time With Murray
12 Fly Through the Sky [Live]
13 Wags' Introduction
14 Fruit Salad [Live]
15 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star [Live]
16 Warramiri Language Introduction
17 Ngalmam Djangu Godku Yumarrku [We Are All In God's Family] - (featuring Kathy Gothadjaka)
18 Five Little Joeys [Live]
19 Shimmie Shake! [Live], The
20 Wiggly Joke Time With Dorothy
21 Follow the Leader [Live]
22 Romp Bomp a Stomp [Live]
23 Shaky Shaky [Live]
24 Murray's Guitar Saved the World [Live]
25 Dorothy's Introduction
26 Dr. Knickerbocker [Live]
27 Wiggly Joke Time With Catpain Feathersword
28 It's a Wiggly Circus [Live]
29 Murray's Introduction
30 Hot Potato [Live]
31 Goodbye Message From the Wiggles

Featured Artists: Troy Cassar-Daley and Kathy Gothadjaka

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Anthony Field
  • Engineer: Alex Keller; Ben Hardie
Customer Reviews