The Big Chill
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Big Chill by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
2 My Girl
3 Good Lovin'
4 Tracks of My Tears, The
5 Joy to the World
6 Ain't Too Proud to Beg
7 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
8 I Second That Emotion
9 Whiter Shade of Pale, A
10 Tell Him

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: September 1998
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews