Big Fish
by Bobby Steggert/Z-Z-Z-Z/Norbert Leo Butz

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Big Fish by Bobby Steggert/Z-Z-Z-Z/Norbert Leo Butz

Track Listing

1 Big Fish: Prologue
2 Big Fish: Be The Hero
3 Big Fish: The Witch
4 Big Fish: Stranger
5 Big Fish: Two Men In My Life
6 Big Fish: Out There On The Road
7 Big Fish: Little Lamb From Alabama
8 Big Fish: Time Stops
9 Big Fish: Closer To Her
10 Big Fish: Daffodils
11 Big Fish: Red, White and True
12 Big Fish: Fight The Dragons
13 Big Fish: Showdown
14 Big Fish: I Don't Need A Roof
15 Big Fish: Start Over
16 Big Fish: What's Next
17 Big Fish: How It Ends
18 Big Fish: The Procession
19 Big Fish: Be The Hero - Reprise
20 Big Fish: This River Between Us

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Original Cast Recordings
  • Release Date: February 2016
  • Label: Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Croiter; Andrew Lippa
Customer Reviews