The Big Lebowski
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Big Lebowski by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Man in Me, The
2 Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
3 My Mood Swings
4 Ataypura (High Andes)
5 Traffic Boom
6 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
7 Stamping Ground
8 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
9 Walking Song
10 Glck das Mir Verblieb - (from "Die Tote Stadt")
11 Lujon
12 Hotel California
13 Wie Glauben
14 Dead Flowers

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 1998
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (2/20-2/27/98, p.116) - "The Coen brothers' FARGO follow-up may be set in a bowling alley, but don't expect to hear this soundtrack album's bizarre mix of songs at your local rock'n'bowl. Oddities include obscure Bob Dylan and Captain Beefheart songs...operan, avant-classical, and lounge tracks..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews