16 Biggest Hits
by Collin Raye

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 16 Biggest Hits by Collin Raye

Track Listing

1 Love, Me
2 In This Life
3 Somebody Else's Moon
4 That Was a River
5 That's My Story
6 Little Rock
7 My Kind of Girl
8 If I Were You
9 One Boy, One Girl
10 Not That Different
11 I Think About You
12 On the Verge
13 What the Heart Wants
14 I Can Still Feel You
15 Someone You Used to Know
16 Couldn't Last a Moment

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews