16 Biggest Hits
by Joe Diffie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 16 Biggest Hits by Joe Diffie

Track Listing

1 Home
2 If You Want Me To
3 If the Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)
4 New Way (To Light up an Old Flame)
5 Is It Cold in Here
6 Ships That Don't Come In
7 Honky Tonk Attitude
8 Prop Me up Beside the Jukebox (If I Die)
9 John Deere Green
10 Third Rock From the Sun
11 Pickup Man
12 So Help Me Girl [Single Version]
13 Bigger Than the Beatles
14 Texas Size Heartache
15 Night to Remember, A
16 It's Always Somethin'

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews