16 Biggest Hits
by John Denver

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 16 Biggest Hits by John Denver

Track Listing

1 Annie's Song
2 Back Home Again
3 Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight
4 Sunshine On My Shoulders
5 Sweet Surrender
6 Take Me Home, Country Roads
7 Rocky Mountain High
8 I'm Sorry
9 Fly Away
10 Dreamland Express
11 How Can I Leave You Again
12 Looking For Space
13 Thank God I'm a Country Boy - (live)
14 Leaving On a Jet Plane
15 Wild Montana Skies - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
16 Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)

Featured Artist: Emmylou Harris

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews