16 Biggest Hits
by Mickey Gilley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 16 Biggest Hits by Mickey Gilley

Track Listing

1 Room Full of Roses
2 I Overlooked an Orchid
3 City Lights
4 Window Up Above
5 Don't the Girls All Get Prettier at Closing Time
6 Bring It on Home to Me
7 She's Pulling Me Back Again
8 True Love Ways
9 That's All That Matters
10 Headache Tomorrow, A (Or a Heartache Tonight)
11 You Don't Know Me
12 Lonely Nights
13 Put Your Dreams Away
14 Talk to Me
15 Fool for Your Love
16 Stand by Me
17 Paradise Tonight - (bonus track)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2003
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eddie Kilroy; Jim Ed Norman; Mickey Gilley; Norro Wilson
Customer Reviews