16 Biggest Hits
by Ronnie Milsap

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 16 Biggest Hits by Ronnie Milsap

Track Listing

1 Pure Love
2 Smoky Mountain Rain
3 It Was Almost Like a Song
4 (I'm a) Stand By My Woman Man
5 Daydreams About Night Things
6 (I'd Be) a Legend In My Time
7 Lost In the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
8 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
9 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
10 Stranger In My House
11 My Heart
12 Woman In Love, A
13 I Wouldn't Have Missed It For the World
14 Only One Love In My Life
15 Any Day Now
16 Let My Love Be Your Pillow

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack D. Johnson; Rob Galbraith; Ronnie Milsap; Tom Collins; Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews