Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Play With Me
2 Boys and Girls Are Doing It
3 Not So Far Away
4 Dancing with a Gypsy
5 Father Time
6 I Can't Break Away
7 Dangerous
8 Walk Away
9 In Time
10 Two Heads Are Better Than One

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 1989
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David J. Holman; Ellen Vogt; Glen Burtnik; David Sieff; Joe Hardy; Kevin Beamish; Mack; Nick Launay; Paul Ebersold; Randy Nicklaus; Bill Drescher; Bob Marlette
Customer Reviews