by Christina Aguilera

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bionic by Christina Aguilera

Track Listing

1 Bionic
2 Not Myself Tonight
3 Woohoo - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4 Elastic Love
5 Desnudate
6 Love & Glamour (Intro)
7 Glam
8 Prima Donna
9 Morning Dessert (Intro)
10 Sex For Breakfast
11 Lift Me Up
12 My Heart (Intro)
13 All I Need
14 I Am
15 You Lost Me
16 I Hate Boys
17 My Girls - (featuring Peaches)
18 Vanity

Featured Artists: Nicki Minaj and Peaches

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "[F]rom the fidgety intro of the dub-tastic opening title track to punk-brat driving song 'My Girls' to Aguilera's gloriously restrained delivery on 'All I Need,' the 18-song set shows an artist confident enough to take direct cues from her tuned-in creative team."

Customer Reviews