Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight
by Travis Scott

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $27.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight by Travis Scott

Track Listing

1 Ends, The
2 Way Back
3 Coordinate
4 Through the Late Night
5 Beibs in the Trap
6 SDP Interlude
7 Sweet Sweet
1 Outside
2 Goosebumps
3 First Take
4 Pick Up the Phone
5 Lose
6 Guidance
7 Wonderful

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Grand Hustle
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Scott remains committed to his signature sound on BIRDS but has finally made small tweaks to make it his own. Most Travis Scott songs sound very serious, and BIRDS finds him at his most melodramatic."

Clash (Magazine) - "On BIRDS..., Scott is in command and control of how everything and everyone sounds. Mostly, the album is about drug abuse in the early hours and the chaos that can ensue in the window between sunset and sunrise."

Customer Reviews