Blacc Hollywood
by Wiz Khalifa

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Blacc Hollywood by Wiz Khalifa

Track Listing

1 Hope - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
2 We Dem Boyz
3 Promises
4 KK - (featuring Project Pat)
5 House in the Hills - (featuring Curren$y)
6 Ass Drop
7 Raw
8 Stayin Out All Night
9 Sleaze, The
10 So High - (featuring Ghost Loft)
11 Still Down - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign/Chevy Woods)
12 No Gain
13 True Colors - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
14 We Dem Boyz [Remix] - (remix, featuring ScHoolboy Q/Nas/Rick Ross)
15 You and Your Friends - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign/Snoop Dogg)

Featured Artists: Tydolla$ign and Juicy J and Project Pat and Curren$y and Ghost Loft and Chevy Woods and Nicki Minaj and ScHoolboy Q and Nas and Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews