Black Cat
by Never Shout Never

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Cat by Never Shout Never

Track Listing

1 Hey! We OK
2 Fone Tag
3 Red Balloon
4 Happy New Year
5 Awkward Conversations (Best Day)
6 Black Cat
7 Peace Song
8 WooHoo
10 All Is Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his is Drew's absolute career pinnacle, sporting everything from slice-of-life vignettes, heartfelt sentiment, arena-rock pomp and straight-up weirdness."

Customer Reviews