Black Holes & Revelations
by Muse

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Holes & Revelations by Muse

Track Listing

1 Take a Bow
2 Starlight
3 Supermassive Black Hole
4 Map of the Problematique
5 Soldier's Poem
6 Invincible
7 Assassin
8 Exo-Politics
9 City of Delusion
10 Hoodoo
11 Knights of Cydonia

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.96) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[M]ixing together huge, doomy soundscapes, snarling guitars and space-age sound effects with Matthew Bellamy's operatic wail....[The album] will push your pleasure buttons."

Customer Reviews