Black Panties
by R. Kelly

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Panties by R. Kelly

Track Listing

1 Legs Shakin' - (featuring Ludacris)
2 Cookie
3 Throw This Money on You
4 Prelude
5 Marry the Pu**y
6 You Deserve Better
7 Genius
8 All the Way
9 My Story
10 Right Back
11 Spend That - (featuring Jeezy/Young Jeezy)
12 Crazy Sex
13 Shut Up
14 Tear It Up - (featuring Future)
15 Show Ya Pu**y - (featuring Juicy J/Migos)
16 Physical
17 Every Position

Featured Artists: Ludacris and Kelly Rowland and 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Young Jeezy and Future and Juicy J and Migos

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: R. Kelly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On 'Genius,' the best cut, he employs low-key strings....[His] voice remains one of the most flexible and inventive instruments in pop..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.58) - "At 46, Kelly still goes for broke. The virtues of prayer, marriage proposals, and pleasure-giving seamlessly combine..." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews