Black Parade/Living with Ghosts
by My Chemical Romance

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $31.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Parade/Living with Ghosts by My Chemical Romance

Track Listing

1 End, The
2 Dead!
3 This Is How I Disappear
4 Sharpest Lives, The
5 Welcome to the Black Parade
6 I Don't Love You
7 House of Wolves
8 Cancer
9 Mama
10 Sleep
11 Teenagers
12 Disenchanted
13 Famous Last Words
1 Five of Us Are Dying [Rough Mix], The
2 Kill All Your Friends [Live Demo]
3 Party at the End of the World [Live Demo]
4 Mama [Live Demo]
5 My Way Home Is Through You [Live Demo]
6 Not That Kind Of Girl [Live Demo]
7 House of Wolves, Version 1 [Live Demo]
8 House of Wolves, Version 2 [Live Demo]
9 Emily [Rough Mix]
10 Disenchanted [Live Demo]
11 All the Angels [Live Demo]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews