Black Rock
by Joe Bonamassa

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Rock by Joe Bonamassa

Track Listing

1 Steal Your Heart Away
2 I Know a Place
3 When the Fire Hits the Sea
4 Quarryman's Lament
5 Spanish Boots
6 Bird on a Wire
7 Three Times a Fool
8 Night Life
9 Wandering Earth
10 Look Over Yondrs Wall
11 Athens to Athens
12 Blue and Evil
13 Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: J&R Adventures
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Denis Caribaux
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.69) - "A duet with BB King and covers of Otis Rush and Blind Boy Fuller maintain the hardcore blues quotient."

Living Blues (p.74) - "Still a guitarist's guitarist, Bonamassa stretches out from the role of six-string hero to encompass not only a superb sense of song structure but also instrumental exploration."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "An album of high-quality, hard-wearing blues-rock..."

Customer Reviews