Black Rose
by Tyrese

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Rose by Tyrese

Track Listing

1 Addict
2 Dumb S**t - (featuring Little/Snoop Dogg)
3 Picture Perfect
4 Waiting on You
5 Shame
6 Don't Wanna Look Back - (featuring Chrisette Michele)
7 Prior to You - (featuring Tank)
8 Leave
9 Without My Heart
10 When We Make Love
11 Gonna Give You What You Need
12 Body Language
13 Rest of Our Lives, The
14 I Still Do

Featured Artists: Little and Snoop Dogg and Chrisette Michele and Tank and Brandy

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Voltron Recordz
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews