Black Sabbath
by Black Sabbath

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 Black Sabbath
2 Wizard, The
3 Behind the Wall of Sleep
4 N.I.B.
5 Evil Woman
6 Sleeping Village
7 Warning

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Its 'mankind is evil and must repent for its wicked ways' thesis would influence almost all the future bards of the metallic arts."

Customer Reviews